Lost: One Blog Topic…

So, one of the main reasons I lost my blogging mojo is because I lost my blog topic. It has been my life in Melbourne. The places I go, people I’ve met, new things I’ve tried. Moving back to Sydney meant also moving away from my blog topic. While many have pointed out that many blogs die, mine has just been in a coma. And now it’s being resuscitated. It may take me a while to find the focus of my blog but I’m going to use this time to experiment with topics.

Please bear with me as I ramble on through a range of subjects and thoughts as I navigate my way around new topics. I’ll find a path… just not sure what or when!

One comment


Leave a Reply

