Serpent Cuff – Samantha Wills

What a great way to end the week – with the delivery of my Serpent Cuff from Aussie jewellery designer Samantha Wills. I just love the packaging of her products. Your metal is housed in a decorative wooden box which adds to the excitement of the unwrapping, especially as a gift for someone who doesn’t know what it is.

I’m not big on changing accessories every day to match outfits … although matching with all black is fairly easy – but I do like to add a cuff or bangle. After receiving my tax return I decided to give myself a gift and bought the bangles from Trilby Phoenix and this cuff. I find they are just the thing to add to a black outfit.

Will take them out for a spin tonight when I go and see Amy Meredith playing at the local joint, a festivity inspired and instigated by my co-worker Jaselyn. Should be a good night…

4 comments


Leave a Reply

