Mammas Boy – lunch in Melbourne CBD

Last week I had the opportunity to lunch in the CBD, something that doesn’t happen often so I made sure the venue was a tried and tested ‘win’ by others who had been there. I remember reading about Mammas Boy on Mel:Hot or Not and have seen it pop up on other blogs and from Foursquare checkins.

Having seen pics and heard rave reviews of the Vietnamese grilled chicken wombok salad I knew what I would be ordering before I even got there. And I was not disappointed. It was delicious, fresh and crunchy with a tangy dressing that brought the whole dish to life. It was also massive!

Highly recommend checking out Mammas Boy if you’re after a working week lunch. Lots of other delicious nom noms on the menu too.

Mammas Boy: 13 Little Collins St, Melbourne

Leave a Reply

