Co Do Vietnamese and Chinese Restaurant, Richmond (more wonton noodle soup!)

Last Monday on my walk home from pole dancing I popped into Co Do for some wonton noodle soup with beef and extra veges. This is a favourite dish for me and I am thinking about attempting to try every place that has it in Melbourne. Yes this is over ambitious and would see me eating this meal often and for a long time so I may just focus on trying all the places along that part of Victoria St in Richmond.

It did not disappoint and the serving was huge. It was perhaps a little oily, a bit more than my beloved Love Pho or Ming’s but hearty and flavoursome and just $8.

196 Victoria St., Richmond VIC


One comment


Leave a Reply

