Ming’s Noodle & Sushi Bar (254 Smith Street, Collingwood)

I love the wonton noodle soup from Ming’s Noodle & Sushi Bar. It is healthy (there is no oil slick left in the bowl and there is a proud “No MSG” sign!), tasty and the serving is huge. Best of all it only costs $7.90 although I have extra veggies and it takes me up to a staggering $8.40 (I kind of felt like I was ripping them off!).

The couple who own/run the shop are lovely and so very Chinese which is kind of comforting in a “I miss my Chinese side of the family” way.

I highly recommend Ming’s for a delicious, cheap, filling meal. The other dishes look great too but I just can’t go past the wonton noodle soup!

3 comments

  1. Pingback: Co Do Vietnamese and Chinese Restaurant, Richmond (more wonton noodle soup!) « The Value-Add


Leave a Reply

