Twitter support group (21 days to a new habit)

As my Melbourne adventures continue, so does the wonderful support from the kind people of my new city. Feeling fairly settled, I have a set myself a new challenge: to form the habit of exercising in the morning before work. I am on day four of the 21 days it takes to form a habit, as advised by everyone on Twitter. Including weekends. As a fairly determined person, I am keen to see this happen but also being self-aware I know that my willpower to make it happen is not as good as I would like it to be. Enter the Twitter support network. The encouragement from my amazing network to see this through may just be enough to get me across the finish line.

And so, I continue to be overwhelmed by the sense of loyalty and sheer kindness of the beautiful people following @KimberleyL. Thank you.

The result on day 4 after 35 minutes

One comment


Leave a Reply

