Forming another habit

My last post dated 14 February and it is now 22 February which is not good news for achieving my goal of blogging at least twice a week. Looking back at my ’21 days to a better habit: daily exercise’ quest, I feel I must now use this therapeutic tool to boost my blogging efforts.

Starting from … now.

So here is the caveat to my ’21 days to a better habit: blogging’ journey – as I am dramatically increasing my efforts I am not sure what kind of content will pour from my creative being (*ambitious but positive outlook*). If it veers down the random path or ventures along struggle street, please forgive and perhaps come back towards the end of the 21 days when I will no doubt (*note hopeful tone*) be in the rhythm of frequent blogging.

All advice, tips and tales about your blogging efforts welcome…